top of page

DID YOU KNOW:

We are a ZERO waste organization!

Sneakers that sit in landfills take 30 to 40 years to decompose!

Recycling keeps toxic chemicals out of our soil.

We have recycled 2.5 million pairs of sneakers and cleats, and counting.

We recycle your sneakers and make new sneakers for children globally.

Every part of your sneaker is fully recyclable.

We stopped 75 million pounds of CO2 from the atmosphere.

I have been driving myself crazy with what to do for the children in our area for Christmas. As we all know, COVID has been trying to ruin our lives. But, we Americans are resilient and strong and we are surviving. We need to remember all the families and little kids that won't have a Christmas present under the tree this year! So this is what I came up with. Recycling and donations!

All the monies I make from recycling sneakers and cleats goes to "Granny's Xmas Surprise", a non profit for families in need in the Spokane area. We will also take toy and gift donations.

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page